Barcelona vs Juventus: Champions League preview, line-ups

Barcelona and Juventus will open the 17/18 Champions League campaign at the Camp Nou on Tuesday evening. Juventus will be hoping to return to Italy with at least a point in this tough group D.

Date: Tuesday, September 12th, 2017

Time: 7:45PM BST/ 2:45PM EST / 11:45AM PST

Stadium: Camp Nou

Barcelona

Likely Barcelona Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Alba, Umtiti, Pique, Semedo; Rakitic, Iniesta, Busquets; Deulofeu, Messi, L. Suarez.
Formation: 4-3-3

Juventus

Likely Juventus Starting XI: Buffon; De Sciglio, Benatia, Rugani, Sandro; Pjanic, Matuidi, Khedira; Dybala, Mandzukic, Higuain.
Formation: 4-2-3-1